Game Results and Hand Analysis

Sat Mar 16, 2019 Results

Sat Mar 16, 2019 Expert Analysis

Thu March 14, 2019 Results

Thu Mar 14, 2019 Expert Analysis

Sat March 9, 2019 Expert Analysis

Sat Mar 9 2019 – Results

Masterpoint awards – Thu Feb 28, 2019

Thur Feb 28, 2019 Results

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 Expert Analysis

Saturday-Feb-23-2019-Results

February 23, 2019 Expert Analysis

Sat Jan 26 – Results

Sat Jan 26 2019 – Expert Analysis

Thu Jan 24 – Results

Thu Jan 24 2019 – Expert Analysis

Thu Jan 10 2019 – Expert Analysis

Thursday January 10 2019 Results

Advertisements
Phone (678) 429-4606 E-mail CBABarometer@gmail.com Hours Game times: Pre-scheduled Saturdays, 9:00 am -12 noon; Thursdays, 2-5 pm Go to Sign Up for dates.
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close